Worldwide Radio Interview Tonight

I’m looking forward to joining the hosts of Wise Guys of Weather at 8:10 p.m. EDT this evening to discuss weather, climate, and my book. Hosts Joe Bastardi, Joe D’Aleo, and Alan Lammey of weatherbell.com bring cold hard facts of energy and climate to bear for listeners around the world. I hope you’ll tune in!

As I sometimes mention, it’s as though some of the people on the pro-AGW side have very little appreciation of the wonder and majesty of the ocean-atmosphere system. Not a problem with us four! Seriously!  Call in with questions: 909-265-9150. We look forward to hearing from you!

About Harold Ambler

I am a lifelong environmentalist. I started my journalism career at The New Yorker, where I worked as a copy editor. Since then, my own work has appeared in The New York Daily News, The National Review Online, The Atlantic Wire, The Huffington Post, The Berkeley Daily Planet, The Providence Journal, Brown Alumni Monthly, The Narragansett Times, Rhode Island Monthly, and Providence Business News.
This entry was posted in alan lammey, don't sell your coat, joe bastardi, joe d'aleo, media and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.