Bumped!

My appearance on Red Eye has been changed to tomorrow. See you then.

About Harold Ambler

I am a lifelong environmentalist. I started my journalism career at The New Yorker, where I worked as a copy editor. Since then, my own work has appeared in The New York Daily News, The National Review Online, The Atlantic Wire, The Huffington Post, The Berkeley Daily Planet, The Providence Journal, Brown Alumni Monthly, The Narragansett Times, Rhode Island Monthly, and Providence Business News.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Bumped!

  1. blogagog says:

    Hmm… Are you really so sharp that you sleep in a knife drawer? Sure, you seem intelligent, but I’m having doubts about the knife drawer part. And don’t tell me that the science on this knife drawer thing is settled, because it isn’t!

Comments are closed.