Out on Kindle

Update (Saturday February 11, 2012) DSYC in top 5 of Kindle sales lists, including time spent at #1 above Michael Mann’s The Hockey Stick and the Climate Wars.

Don’t Sell Your Coat is out on Kindle, Nook, and iPad.

Kindle users go here.

Nook users go here.

And iPad users go here.

I am pleased to say that before my marketing campaign has started in earnest the book has already begun to compete with Michael Mann’s latest book as well as James Hansen’s latest book. Scaring the dickens out of an upcoming generation is not a nice thing to do. Fight the power.

not what I’m seeing.

About Harold Ambler

I am a lifelong environmentalist. I started my journalism career at The New Yorker, where I worked as a copy editor. Since then, my own work has appeared in The New York Daily News, The National Review Online, The Atlantic Wire, The Huffington Post, The Berkeley Daily Planet, The Providence Journal, Brown Alumni Monthly, The Narragansett Times, Rhode Island Monthly, and Providence Business News.
This entry was posted in Cap-and-trade, Climate change, crying wolf, don't sell your coat, global cooling, global warming and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.