DSYC on the Tube, Continued

Talking about climate change with FBN's Stuart Varney in Studio 1 at Fox News, April 2, 2012.

Did two more interviews yesterday, the first on Varney & Co., and the second on Red Eye. The Varney segment is here. The Red Eye segment is here (starting at 2:10). It was a good day (and night) for my humble little book.

About Harold Ambler

I am a lifelong environmentalist. I started my journalism career at The New Yorker, where I worked as a copy editor. Since then, my own work has appeared in The New York Daily News, The National Review Online, The Atlantic Wire, The Huffington Post, The Berkeley Daily Planet, The Providence Journal, Brown Alumni Monthly, The Narragansett Times, Rhode Island Monthly, and Providence Business News.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to DSYC on the Tube, Continued

  1. blogagog says:

    Well presented. Guess I’ll have to break down and buy your book.

  2. W. Sander says:

    Excellent News for Obama’s Health Insurance project. Those who want to live longer should move north. Anchorage has just now snow-records and should be ideal for elderly people. But be aware of black ice!

Comments are closed.